Long day

It’s been a long day. I’m finally sitting by myself after a day of chasing a rambunctious toddler, working through mounds of schoolwork, researching for expanding my business, and preparing to travel back to Houston for a few weeks. I’m exhausted. I gravitate towards this candle on the hard days. It’s a Lapis luzali, frankincense, and myrrh candle by Vudu Creations. Not only does it smell divine, but the calming effects of all these elements combined leaves me feeling relaxed and warm. 

So now that the toddler is in bed (supposedly asleep!) I’m going to brew some tea, and settle down for the new American Horror Story. Good night lovelies!

Leave a Reply

